In photo from (L to R) –
Back Row: Mr Wilson Teo, Mr Dro Tan, Mr Glen Ho, Mr John Lee, Mr YY Chen, Mr Mark Lee, and Mr David Wang
Front Row: Ms Felicia Gan, Ms Esther Tay, Ms Chiang Loo Fern, Ms Goh Ling Ling, Ms Rajul Mehta, Ms Carolyn Kan, and Ms Lynette Lee
Not in picture: Ms Anna Kong
List of exco honorary presidents